DEPARTMENT & COLLEGE CONTACTS

Aerospace Engineering-
329 Talbot Lab, 217-244-8671

Laura Gerhold:

gerhold@illinois.edu

Agricultural & Biological Engineering-
360P Ag Engr Science Bldg., 217-333-3570

Anne Marie Boone:
360 P Ag Engr. Science Bldg.

aboone@illinois.edu

Luis Rodrigez:
376 C Ag Engr. Science Bldg.

lfr@illinois.edu

Bioengineering-
1240 Everitt, 217-300-8066

Maddie Darling:

darling4@illinois.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering-
1102 Newmark Lab, 217-333-3812

Greg Coughlin:

gcoughli@illinois.edu

Becky Stillwell:

rborden@illinois.edu

Computer Science-
1210 Siebel Center, 333-4428

Steve Herzog:

smherzog@illinois.edu

Katrina James:

kreneej@illinois.edu

Elizabeth Gonzalez:

egon@illinois.edu

Heather Zike:

hlzike@illinois.edu

Electrical & Computer Engineering-
2120 ECE Bldg., 217-333-0716

Joan Brown:
jbrown76@illinois.edu
Molly Helgesen:
mhelgese@illinois.edu
Prof. Kudeki:
Erhan@illinois.edu
Prof. Schmitz:
cdschmit@illinois.edu

Engineering Physics-
290W Loomis Lab, 217-244-9524

Merissa Milton:
majones2@illinois.edu

Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering-
104 Transportation Bldg., 217-333-0068

Heidi Craddock:
hcraddoc@illinois.edu

Mechanical Science & Engineering-
154 MEB, 217-333-0366

Missy Biehl:
mbiehl@illinois.edu
Stephanie Ott-Monsivais:

ottmonsi@illinois.edu

Materials Science & Engineering-
201 MatSE Bldg., 217-333-1441

Laura Nagel:
ljnagel@illinois.edu

Nuclear, Plasma, & Radiological Engineering-
219 Talbot Lab, 217-333-3598

Becky Meline:
bmeline@illinois.edu

Engineering Undergraduate Programs Office (UPO)
206 Engineering Hall, 217-333-2280, engineering@illinois.edu

Engineering Advising information here!

Graduation requirements & transfer credit:

Jamie Hannah:
hannah1@illinois.edu
Bob Porter:
rwporter@illinois.edu

Assistant Deans:

Marie-Christine Brunet:
brunet@illinois.edu
Ivan Favila:
ifavila@illinois.edu
Emad Jassim:
jassim@illinois.edu
Susan Larson:
smlarson@illinois.edu

Academic Advisors:

Kathy Eckstein:
keckstei@illinois.edu
Victor Cervantes:
vcervan2@illinois.edu
Emily Davidson:
endavid@illinois.edu
Mike Hirschi:
mch@illinois.edu
Melissa Kisubika:
kisubika@illinois.edu
Chris Migotsky:
migotsky@illinois.edu
Casey Moore:
caseylm@illinois.edu
Brooke Newell:
bsnewell@illinois.edu
Keri Niehans:
niehans@illinois.edu